| Sapphic lesbian dating | Sapphic lesbian dating | Sapphic lesbian dating

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - 14cf4ea56f70c04c68183a440a4fd5af | Perth | Australia

Seeking woman 14cf4ea56f70c04c68183a440a4fd5af Perth Australia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

14cf4ea56f70c04c68183a440a4fd5af Aquarius
Australia, Western Australia, Perth

I am a woman, 47 years old
seeking a woman age from 28 till 50


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Birthday: 1972-01-26 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Australia
Region: Western Australia
My city: Perth
My height: 5' 1" (1.55 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Hazel
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Latino / Hispanic
My marital status: Other
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Probably not
My living situation: Live with kids
Family and friends visit often
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My education: Secondary school
High school
Bachelors degree
My speciality: Medicine / Pharmacy
I speak: Spanish
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Coffee and conversation
Fishing / Hunting
Music and concerts
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
Green Tea
Red Wine
My food: Vegetarian
Favourite music: Pop
Sense of humor: Goofy

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter

Dating Affiliates